Valoraciones Canarias.com

9 DE CADA 10 CLIENTES NOS RECOMIENDAN

Comentarios eKomi

Valoración : 9/10 basado en 1240 reseñas

Votos positivos : 1208 logo ekomi
29/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Perfect
28/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
excellent service, we were very pleased, so that it is applied in this business
28/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
very good
27/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
Satisfied overall, Order procedure with online Reservation for car-pickup and -return in Hotel after 7 days was acomplished in a friendly and professional way - like several times before on former vacation-times.The Car itself was to old (in my opinion) with up to 80.000 km, and had several damage outside, which was correctly recorded in contract.
24/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
*****
22/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
Mitarbeiter im Büro waren nett und die Abwicklung lief problemlos ab. Das Auto wurde uns mit Macken und schrammen überlassen, das allerdings nicht im Vertrag angemerkt war, aber wie sich bei der Rückgabe rausgestellt hat, scheint der äußerliche Zustand der Autos nicht erster Stelle zu stehen, da sich niemand den Wagen direkt angeschaut hat. Insgesamt waren wir zufrieden!
21/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Sehr freundliche Unterstützung und reibungsloser Ablauf.
19/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
The car was overall ok. Unfortunatly we had a little problem with the brakes because sometimes they seemed to have a problem.The remote key for the car didn't worked as well so we had to lock and unlock the car everytime by hand what was not that comfortable. As we ask the lady how gave us the car for a new key she simply rake our key flipped the manusl key out and said "use this". That was something that we didn't understand under service.
19/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Frau *** is the best=)
18/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
perfect Service
16/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
It's all ok, very nice service!
12/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
The service is very good and the cars are clean.
10/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Car was ready upon arrival in the renting office, papers + key were on the desk of the agent. Documents were filled in a very short time. Guarantee was back on my account the day after. Everything was perfect.and handled in the most professional way
07/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
Good car, good service, no surprises.Only negative that the car when it was picked had maximum 2-3 liters of gas and was supposed to be delivered empty, meaning definitely some money lost on the gas. The system pick up full, return full is the most fair.
06/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Excellent customer service and delivery of car, 2nd time we have used you and would hire car againThanks
02/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
the car was clean , and tank was almost empty !!
01/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Efficient booking online and on-site service.
30/05/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Nice price and good quality of cars!
27/05/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
it would be good if the representative delivering the car met at the arrivals gate rather than waited by the car to be found
25/05/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Please share more information about auto specification (USB audio for music and etc). Its important for for me during Car rent searching.Thankn you.
22/05/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Canarias.com only! No any problems!
22/05/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
***
19/05/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
Good service and prompt collection and return procedure.Have rented a car from Canarias both direct from their local office and from an Hotel for the last four years in Tenerife and would recommend them.Inclusive Insurance also provides good value compared to other providers.
19/05/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
All was very good
17/05/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
*****
14/05/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
perfect service !
13/05/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
Everything was nice and comfortable for us.
12/05/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Hi! I rented the van in Tennerife for three days.On the first day we did El Teide and in my opinion rear brakes had to be changed. I've driven Alps a lot and I know that brakes might overheat but the sound from the rear brakes was not too nice this time.I was asking for a radio code on the second day and as I couldn't enter it myself I went to the office and explained also about the brakes.I was really happy that the car was changed immediately and we could continue with no problem.So it was a positive experience. Thank you!
11/05/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
*****
09/05/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
This is a difficult question for me. I have been long letting with this company for 5 years and have always found the staff extremely helpful. I have never had a problem with the cars I have rented or any disputes with staff or the company. In total over 5 years I have rented a car from this company for 47 weeks without any problems so this is where the difficulty is, so until I have a problem I would not know where improvements could be made.

Contacta con nosotros

X
Rentacar App