Valoraciones Canarias.com

9 DE CADA 10 CLIENTES NOS RECOMIENDAN

Comentarios eKomi

Valoración : 9/10 basado en 1100 reseñas

Votos positivos : 1078 logo ekomi
21/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
With procedure of the order it is satisfied. But the order wasn't completely executed by you. The car was provided without conditioner. On your site there is a statement that your company provides Russian-speaking support. Unfortunately it wasn't. It was very pleasant that the car new, pure.
18/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
We are happy with everything. Everything is accurate and clear. We rented the car the first time and we will be guided now by your level of service in other countries. We thank you. ***
17/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
We have used a Micra for 10 days. Car was absolutely cleaned and in good technical contition. Offered price wasn't changed. Additional insurance for tire and windows ist much more cheaper, then of the competitors. Administration and pick up in the hotel happened very quick. I found negative that the car receipt happened without any physical inspection, though there were many scratches what i found after on the car-body. Luckly the same procedure repeated again, as i bought back the car :-) Genaral i found your service correct, I would recommend it.
16/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
non...it was very clear
15/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
Nice contact but it was not easy to find at the airport.
14/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
No suggestions.
13/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Thanks
13/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
Everything was good
12/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
Prepare forms in advance - you have all the details in the online reservation. We all will save a lot of time! Reward long time customer - I rent cars at canarias since more then 10 years.
03/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
We were picked up from our hotel, collected the car quickly. The car was in good condition with no visible bumps or scrapes. We chose to extend our rental by a day, and just had to call in to the office to pay for the extra day. Having used lots of car rental companies in the past, this was one of the best - with NO insurance hard-sell, or unfair fuel charges added on. It was good value for money.
01/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
No comments
29/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
The provided map was not very detailed, local areas with road names were very poor.
29/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Perfect
28/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
excellent service, we were very pleased, so that it is applied in this business
28/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
very good
27/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
Satisfied overall, Order procedure with online Reservation for car-pickup and -return in Hotel after 7 days was acomplished in a friendly and professional way - like several times before on former vacation-times.The Car itself was to old (in my opinion) with up to 80.000 km, and had several damage outside, which was correctly recorded in contract.
24/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
*****
22/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
Mitarbeiter im Büro waren nett und die Abwicklung lief problemlos ab. Das Auto wurde uns mit Macken und schrammen überlassen, das allerdings nicht im Vertrag angemerkt war, aber wie sich bei der Rückgabe rausgestellt hat, scheint der äußerliche Zustand der Autos nicht erster Stelle zu stehen, da sich niemand den Wagen direkt angeschaut hat. Insgesamt waren wir zufrieden!
21/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Sehr freundliche Unterstützung und reibungsloser Ablauf.
19/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
The car was overall ok. Unfortunatly we had a little problem with the brakes because sometimes they seemed to have a problem.The remote key for the car didn't worked as well so we had to lock and unlock the car everytime by hand what was not that comfortable. As we ask the lady how gave us the car for a new key she simply rake our key flipped the manusl key out and said "use this". That was something that we didn't understand under service.
19/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Frau *** is the best=)
18/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
perfect Service
16/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
It's all ok, very nice service!
12/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
The service is very good and the cars are clean.
10/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Car was ready upon arrival in the renting office, papers + key were on the desk of the agent. Documents were filled in a very short time. Guarantee was back on my account the day after. Everything was perfect.and handled in the most professional way
07/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
Good car, good service, no surprises.Only negative that the car when it was picked had maximum 2-3 liters of gas and was supposed to be delivered empty, meaning definitely some money lost on the gas. The system pick up full, return full is the most fair.
06/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Excellent customer service and delivery of car, 2nd time we have used you and would hire car againThanks
02/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
the car was clean , and tank was almost empty !!
01/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Efficient booking online and on-site service.
30/05/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Nice price and good quality of cars!
X
Rentacar App