Bewertungen Canarias.com

9 VON 10 KUNDEN EMPFEHLEN UNS WEITER

Kommentare eKomi

Bewertung: 9/10 basiert auf 1260 Rezensionen

Positive Bewertungen: 1228 logo ekomi
15/01/2023
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Excellent service. Mui bien
10/01/2023
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Parlo in italiano.La macchina era in buono stato. Il servizio di noleggio molto gentile ed efficiente.Quando torneremo alle Canarie ci contatteremo sicuramente
10/01/2023
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 6 /10 In eKomi
el coche era un ***. Razonable para hacer por unos días, pero no fue genial.
09/01/2023
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Great fast and easy
29/12/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Great service!
29/12/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
No hay comentarios negativos, salvo que el punto de contacto para recoger el coche es todavía muy primitivo (en el maletero de un accidente de coche) y lleva bastante tiempo. También se recibió el automóvil solicitado, lo que a veces es difícil con otras compañías.
28/12/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
I was - all in all - very satisfied with the services I have received. The car was in good shapeThe only problem I had was to find immediately the return point at the TSF airport as I had not received a printed instruction at the time of car pick-up.And at the TFS airport, there was NO sign whatsoever that would have guided me to the return point.But I had no time problem and could overcome this little issue.Kind regards, ***
26/12/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Todo en orden con el alquiler del coche.
20/12/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
The rental car service was very good and the people I interracted with have been very friendly and helpful. The only thing I think would have been helpful would be to mention that the meeting point would be a car because people would normally expect a mobile office like the other companies use in the airport and would not realise that they should he looking for a car. This was the reason for some delay in picking up the car. Otherwise everything was great. A big plus and the reason for chosing the Canarias rental company was the fact that the guarantee amount was less than the one from other companies. Big kudos for that!
08/12/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
All is OK.
30/11/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Coche nuevo y muy buena atención
20/11/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 6 /10 In eKomi
El coche estaba en muy buenas condiciones y el trato con el trabajador de canarias.com fue muy bien y muy atento. Pero el precio nos parecio abusivo, ***€ por 3 dias nos parecio exagerado.
14/11/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 6 /10 In eKomi
All good with the service, the delivery and return of the vehicle, the price, etc. But unfortunately you ruin it by making up an unnecessary problem for the client: the car is handed without the rear tray (?¿).When the client demands it, they are treated as if that was a foolish request and given nonsensical excuses like that it is for safety reasons and to protect from thieves (??). So, I have to drive 90 minutes to my appartment and need to do grocery shopping on my way with all the luggage visible in my car. How is this possible protecting me from theft?? On the last day of my trip, I have to leave the accommodation early in the morning, and everywhere I go, my luggage is visible for potential thieves. Again, how is this protecting me? Additionally, the staff depicts Tenerife as if you could get robbed at every corner. Not a good publicity. They made me drive over to the main office from the airport (opposite direction to my accommodation) in order to get a tray. Once there they told me they did not have it and I should go back next day. Thus, I wasted around 40 minutes for nothing.If the policy of the company is to remove the trays, fine, just indicate so at your web page and the contract. This way the custome knows and can choose another company (of the many that I saw on the island that provide cars with trays). If I am renting an incomplete car, I deserve to know in advance.Everything else was good.
11/11/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
La atención recibida ha sido magnífica. Lo único mejorable, es con relación al vehículo, daba la impresión de estar falto de mantenimiento.
07/11/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
La persona que me atendió muy profesional y muy amablela atencion recibida tanto en la recogida como en el entrega fue muy buena.
01/11/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Yes, I woul recomended
27/09/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Coches muy buenos precios excelentes, personal muy amable!!Recomiendo al 100
21/09/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
Everything was OK
15/09/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
El servicio ha sido excelentemente.
15/09/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Muy eficientes y atentos. Ningún problema.
04/09/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Really nice customer service ☺️
28/08/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Excelente el trato del personal, vehículo limpio y en condiciones, todo fácil y bien.
24/08/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
Car was clean and correspond to our reservation. We had to pick up the car in an hotel and discovered finally nobody was there (no message on our phone to warn us, so a bit of stress), we lost 1h searching for the agency....
22/08/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Excellent service for great car rental
18/08/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Todo perfecto.... salvo q me habéis enviado la valoración en inglés Muchas gracias
16/08/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Revisen el procedimiento de entrega del vehículo, es un puto desastre, las indicaciones del mismo que recibí al coger el vehículo son erróneas y no coinciden con las que al final recibí por teléfono
04/08/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Fabulosa atencion y soporte, coches nuevos en perfecto estado.Increible relacion calida/precio, facil devolucion en el aeropuerto.
03/08/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Todo muy bien
03/08/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 6 /10 In eKomi
The interaction with canarias team was grate, fast service and willingness to help. Didn't get why with full insurance I've been had blocked a deposit and when it will be released, after 10 days I'm still awaiting for.
02/08/2022
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Buen trato, muy serviciales, y ningún problema con el vehículo. Les pongo un 10

kontaktiere uns

X
Rentacar App