Bewertungen Canarias.com

9 VON 10 KUNDEN EMPFEHLEN UNS WEITER

Kommentare eKomi

Bewertung: 9/10 basiert auf 1100 Rezensionen

Positive Bewertungen: 1078 logo ekomi
08/04/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Ein hervorragender Service und der Transfer Dienst ist sehr bequem. Weiter so..
07/04/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
ehrlicheinfachempfehlenswertjederzeit wieder
07/04/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Very great overall servcie. The directions on where to first pick up the car was a little confusing. Since there where no signs for Canarias, we were a litle worried. It took us about 25 minutes to find the meeting point. If you could possible put up a sign for Canarias inside or even outside the doors you specified, it would improve being able to find the meeting point.
07/04/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
Friendly service.
01/04/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Easy on-line booking with convenient pick up points. Clean reliable cars. Pleasant courteous staff.Efficient administration. Have used 3 timed in Costa Adeje, Tenerife.
01/04/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Aller OK, Danke. Weiter so.
01/04/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
good
31/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Very good service. Even though our car did break down, a replacement arrived within an hour. Would recommend to friends.
29/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
iT SEEMED TO TAKE LONGER THAN NECESSARY TO PROCESS TH EPPERWORK WHEN PICKING UP THE CAR
28/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
All was o.k. We have recomendet you to other friends
26/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Hello,I have with pleasure a car with youleaseholdly.I am very contented with your offers and service.I would rent with pleasure with you a car over and over again.Thank you very much.A small tip(indication) to end(conclusion): on defects(faults) (scratch and bagging in the metal(tin))in the car point and on(after) it these refer with the return of importance are.Many greetings***
25/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Everything was OK. I recommend you to my friends.
24/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
very satisfied
24/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
My experience with renting a car from canarias.com was quite good with two points for improvement: the gps offered (tomtom) was of low quality (bad sensitivity of touch screen), and there was no option to drop the car off outside of regular office hours. Otherwise good service, would take it again!
23/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
It was not a young car but worked out perfectly.Value for money.
23/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
I have booked car thru Canarias.com based on good reviews I have found on internet. Most important thing for me - the insurance is included entirely (e.g. no high deductible in case of some ins. loss) plus, they do not charge for fuel upfront (it is simple here - what you get, you need to bring back). Which is something lot of companies have started to do and one has to wonder why they are in business.. for making money on the rent or the fuel?? I really hate this practice and choose rental companies based on this.Overall, I was happy with entire booking and renting process, it was not overly excellent, but very good standard. As far as the car - the one we got originally was not in so good shape (plus it smelled after cigarettes) so we asked for an exchange the very next day (we flew in at night time) and we were given another car promptly and that one was functioning just fine.Overall, I would rent with Canarias.com again (when in Tenerife at least, anyway) and can recommend them.
23/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
all perfect
22/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
wir können sie weiter empfehlen und waren sehr zufrieden.
21/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
I have rent from canarias .com in many year and I'm always satisfied with the service.
20/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
Everything was allright , except one moment. I don't like that thing, that I receive the car with not full fuel tank.
20/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
Good value for money, kind and prompt service.
17/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Nothing much to say. Excellent car and first rate service.
17/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
exelent Personal
17/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
satisfied with the age of the car. good order procedure. better cleaning of the car inside would be appriciated
14/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
We liked everything, the machine gave the same which have booked. Money additionally taken was not any. Generally happy with everything.
13/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
easy and simply to rent and take the car.
11/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Use the registrered information when picking up the car. In this way, you can avoid writing everything once again.
11/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
Renting our cars in Tenerife since 10 years with canarias.com and are quite satisfied. To receive the car upon arriva lat the meeting point at the airport and deliver the key at departuer is very convenient. To book online is very easy. The conditions of the cars we rent (Fiat Panda) is medium to good.
04/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
Molto bene
02/03/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Always a good service at Tenerife (since it was ***)
X
Rentacar App