Bewertungen Canarias.com

9 VON 10 KUNDEN EMPFEHLEN UNS WEITER

Kommentare eKomi

Bewertung: 9/10 basiert auf 1100 Rezensionen

Positive Bewertungen: 1078 logo ekomi
28/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Wir waren sehr zufrieden, und können Sie jederzeit weiterempfehlen.
28/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Reservation made via website, handling in the office on site was flawless and friendly. Car wasfairly new and in good condition. Would definitely use the company again.
26/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
En mi útlima reserva con 'canarias.com' todo hay ido como esperado tanto en lo relativo al servicio personal como con el vehículo.Quizás pequeña mejora sería en el sitio de reservas por internet el mejorar la indicación de todos los lugares en la isla dónde se puede recoger o reservar el coche. En mi caso no encontré que se podía reservar en el hotel Jardín Tropical de Costa Adeje.***
25/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
Good service with pickup
25/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Very efficient as always and no hidden extras
24/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
everything perfect
24/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
excellent service
23/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Nice vehicle, friendly staff. Whats not to like?
22/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
The only problem I have is that I left my flat in Sta Ursula due to reasons of illness. And that I therefore can use your services only every now and then.
22/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Excellent Service, nice cars, nice People!
22/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 2 /10 In eKomi
vec Canarias.com votre location de voiture à Ténérife sera sans frais supplémentaires:L'assurance multirisque sans franchise pour les véhicules de baseAssurance des passagersKilométrage illimitéImpôts de 13,5POURQUOI UN SUPPLÉMENT DE 3 E 50 /JOUR POUR ASSURANCE FRANCHISE ALORS QUE ASSURANCE MULTIRISQUE EST COMPRISE PUB ***?????????
19/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
Good prestation , good car , serious
18/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 6 /10 In eKomi
The order procedure was trouble-free. In the confirmation mail was written that all can be paid cash in the office. That was not offered and denied. The employee in the office was not very communicative and kindly. The employee in the hotel was very kindly and cooperatively. The car had small scrapes and dents in the paintwork, one handhold was defect.
17/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
Excellent accueil et bonne prestation c'est pourquoi je suis fidèle depuis plusieurs années
17/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Мы всегда заказываем авто на протяжении 15 лет и еще ни разу не пожалели об этом. Да мы всегда рекомендуем своим родственникам и друзьям вашу кампанию и они пользуются услугами кампании.
16/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
It is the best company
16/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Everything was fine!
16/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
+++++
15/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Rental sprłniła our expectations. Nice and pleasant service. Provides car to the hotel , even in another town
14/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Thank you for good service. With pleasure I will recommend Canarias.com everyone who wants to make a car!
14/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
We were happy to use the service of Canarias.com.
03/08/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Good. Simple. Straightforward. Reliable.
30/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Bon accueil, personnel agréable, véhicule en bon état (propre et état de marche).Attention toutefois au niveau d'essence avant la remise des clés du véhicule, il aurait dû être au quart du plein, ce n'était visiblement pas le cas pour moi; cela reste un détail malgré tout, au regard du prix de location.
25/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
it ok
25/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
Good rent service in general.
24/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Fast,comfortably,on line booking,I'm satisfied
24/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Use the registrered information when the car is collected. Often your assistant has to write down the information manually.
24/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
This is the fourth time I have hired from Canarias and once again I am happy with the car and the service.
23/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Car was as expected, no problem.
23/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
Very good service and frendlig staff.
X
Rentacar App