Valoraciones Canarias.com

9 DE CADA 10 CLIENTES NOS RECOMIENDAN

Comentarios eKomi

Valoración : 9/10 basado en 1100 reseñas

Votos positivos : 1078 logo ekomi
14/02/2015
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
We were happy to use the service of Canarias.com.
03/08/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Good. Simple. Straightforward. Reliable.
30/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Bon accueil, personnel agréable, véhicule en bon état (propre et état de marche).Attention toutefois au niveau d'essence avant la remise des clés du véhicule, il aurait dû être au quart du plein, ce n'était visiblement pas le cas pour moi; cela reste un détail malgré tout, au regard du prix de location.
25/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
it ok
25/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
Good rent service in general.
24/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Fast,comfortably,on line booking,I'm satisfied
24/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Use the registrered information when the car is collected. Often your assistant has to write down the information manually.
24/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
This is the fourth time I have hired from Canarias and once again I am happy with the car and the service.
23/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Car was as expected, no problem.
23/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
Very good service and frendlig staff.
22/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
One thing. The level of the petrol was to low. I was not able to drive to my hotel (18 km) without filling first.
22/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
Nice people. quick response on e-mail ask, car in good technical condition but car body was scratched, and smell not good, probably car had been used by smoker
21/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
it was very easy to get the car, no complicated bureaucracy. The car i got was nearly brandnew.It was also simple to give the car back.Definitely I will recommend ths car rental company.
21/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
The open hours are not the best I've seen but the company makes a good job!
21/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
With procedure of the order it is satisfied. But the order wasn't completely executed by you. The car was provided without conditioner. On your site there is a statement that your company provides Russian-speaking support. Unfortunately it wasn't. It was very pleasant that the car new, pure.
18/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
We are happy with everything. Everything is accurate and clear. We rented the car the first time and we will be guided now by your level of service in other countries. We thank you. ***
17/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
We have used a Micra for 10 days. Car was absolutely cleaned and in good technical contition. Offered price wasn't changed. Additional insurance for tire and windows ist much more cheaper, then of the competitors. Administration and pick up in the hotel happened very quick. I found negative that the car receipt happened without any physical inspection, though there were many scratches what i found after on the car-body. Luckly the same procedure repeated again, as i bought back the car :-) Genaral i found your service correct, I would recommend it.
16/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
non...it was very clear
15/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
Nice contact but it was not easy to find at the airport.
14/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
No suggestions.
13/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Thanks
13/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
Everything was good
12/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
Prepare forms in advance - you have all the details in the online reservation. We all will save a lot of time! Reward long time customer - I rent cars at canarias since more then 10 years.
03/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
We were picked up from our hotel, collected the car quickly. The car was in good condition with no visible bumps or scrapes. We chose to extend our rental by a day, and just had to call in to the office to pay for the extra day. Having used lots of car rental companies in the past, this was one of the best - with NO insurance hard-sell, or unfair fuel charges added on. It was good value for money.
01/07/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
No comments
29/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
The provided map was not very detailed, local areas with road names were very poor.
29/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
Perfect
28/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
excellent service, we were very pleased, so that it is applied in this business
28/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 10 /10 en eKomi
very good
27/06/2014
puntuacion ekomi
Puntuación del 8 /10 en eKomi
Satisfied overall, Order procedure with online Reservation for car-pickup and -return in Hotel after 7 days was acomplished in a friendly and professional way - like several times before on former vacation-times.The Car itself was to old (in my opinion) with up to 80.000 km, and had several damage outside, which was correctly recorded in contract.
X
Rentacar App