Bewertungen Canarias.com

9 VON 10 KUNDEN EMPFEHLEN UNS WEITER

Kommentare eKomi

Bewertung: 9/10 basiert auf 1100 Rezensionen

Positive Bewertungen: 1078 logo ekomi
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 2 /10 In eKomi
El coche no es como anunciaban. En ningún sitio dice que no va a tener bandeja en el maletero. El contrato no es claro. El método de retirada / entrega tampoco es adecuado. Lo mejor es que el coche no dio problemas mecánicos y pudimos usarlo sin muchos problemas.
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Excelent service.
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Thank you for the best service.
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
The order procedure is satisfying. We recommende to friends.
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
Very satisfied very good deal and good cars. The disadvantage is that there is no rear tray and you can not leave objects in the car.
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
The only one thing could be improved. Is that small deposit about 15 Euros for the fuel should be returned, but they didn't returned it, in fact. Anyway, there are small money, no problem, but they shouldn't call it a "deposit" :)
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
Everything was fine, next time again with your Company.
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
we hired a minibus from Tenerife south airport and had no problems whatsoever, excellent service.
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
I have hired cars from Canarias.com for several years now from Tenerife South airport. The cars have always been ready for my arrival and are in good condition. The hire costs are reasonable and I am very satisfied with the service.
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
I used the services of Canarias.com for many years. The cars and service were always excellent. No negative experiences.
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Good cars, easy drop off at the airport!No extra charge for the petrol, just bring it back as full as you take itClear insurance!
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
every year since 1997 i hire a care and i am happy and satisfied.
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Everything is good on the website. It is easy to follow.
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
12years on tenerife- always great!!!
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Great service!
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
8/10Lo mas : recojernos y llevarnos al hôtel gratis
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 8 /10 In eKomi
Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Pluspunkt dafür daß keine Kreditkarte notwendig war. Minuspunkt für fehlendes Deutsch.
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
Perfect
15/06/2013
puntuacion ekomi
Bewertung von 10 /10 In eKomi
All was OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
X
Rentacar App